Skip to content

Parish Councillors

Steve Reading (Chairman)

Responsibilities: Finance, HALC, SSALC

Email: steve@stevereading.co.uk

Jerry Hooper (Vice Chairman)

Responsibilities: Finance, SSALC

Phone: 01403 865626

Email: jerry.hooper@gmail.com

Kate Kingshott (Treasurer)

Responsibilities: Finance

Phone: 01403 865190

Email: fourplatekate@gmail.com

Jonathan Palling (Member)

Phone: 01403 865877

Email: jtpalling@gmail.com

Steve Clark (Member)

Responsibilities: Roads & Transport, CLC

Phone: 01403 864776

Email: stephen@piernine.co

Donna Everest (Member)

Responsibilities: Planning Reports

Email: donna.everest@yahoo.co.uk

David Wilkins (Member)

Responsibilities: Open Spaces, CLC

Email: davewwilkins@yahoo.co.uk

Deborah Neville (Member)

Responsibilities: Footpaths

Email: deborah_jane99@btinternet.com

Jonathan Chowen (District Councillor)

Email: jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk

Lynn Lambert (District Councillor)

Phone: 07854 042484

Email: lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk

Lionel Barnard (County Councillor)

Email: Lionel.Barnard@westsussex.gov.uk

Jan Wright (Parish Clerk)

Responsibilities: Responsible Financial Officer, Allotments, Streetlights

Phone: 01403 864806

Email: clerk@cowfold-pc.gov.uk